CONTACT US

General Inquiries & Public Register

Email : info@denturists-cdo.com
Tel : 416-925-6331 ext 227 
Fax : 416-925-6332
Tel :  1-888-236-4326 (Ontario)

Complaint Inquiries
Email : complaints@denturists-cdo.com    
Tel : 416-925-6331 ext 225

Qualifying Examination Inquiries
Email: exams@denturists-cdo.com
Tel: 416-925-6331 ext 221

Registration, Continuing Professional Development and Practice Inquiries
Email:
registration@denturists-cdo.com
Tel: 416-925-6331 ext 224


Office Hours

M-F 9:00 am to 4:30 pm

Mailing Address
College of Denturists of Ontario
365 Bloor Street East, Suite 1606
Toronto, ON  M4W 3L4


View Larger Map

We recommend you make an appointment to ensure the appropriate staff member is available to assist you.

COLLEGE CONTACTS

Accounting Vicci Sakkas   ext. 221 accounts@denturists-cdo.com
Complaints & Discipline  Aslan Stohr   ext. 225 complaints@denturists-cdo.com
Operations & Examinations
Vicci Sakkas   ext. 221 vsakkas@denturists-cdo.com
Registration, Quality Assurance & Continuing Professional Development, Practice Inquiries
Jennifer Slabodkin    ext. 224 jslabodkin@denturists-cdo.com

THE OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR AND CEO - Stakeholder Relations and Regulatory Matters

       

Registrar and CEO

Dr. Glenn Pettifer   ext. 227  gpettifer@denturists-cdo.com
Coordinator, Office of the Registrar and CEO (Professional Corporations & Clinic Names) Fiona Harvey   ext. 227  fharvey@denturists-cdo.com